Organizing Committee

Dr shahid amin khan

H. E. Ambassador Dr. Muhammad Shahid Amin Khan



H.E. Syed Yousuf Raza Gillani Former Prime Minister of Pakistan

President of the WYSP


H.E. Mr. Jhala  Nath  Khanal  Former  Prime Minister of  Nepal

Co-President of WYSP

Brussels, Belgium, February 2; 2012. -- Tunisian Prime Minister Hamadi JEBALI and the President of the European Commission (Not pictured) talk to media after a working lunch in the European Commission headquarter. (Photo by Thierry Tronnel/Corbis via Getty Images)

H. E. Mr. Hamadi Jebali  Former  Prime of the  Republic of Tunisia

Co- President of WYSP

asra khan official

Vice President

H. E. Ambassador Ms. Asra Khan


WYSP Coordinator & Secretary of WYSP

Ms. Roshani Bhattarai

major nasir

Coordinator General Volunteers Tasks Force

Major Muhammad Amin Nasir


Media Directer

Mr. Nisar Ahmed